Japanese to English found poetry

This wonderful Japanese to English Google translation just makes me want to know more about the author of the blog I was on – it’s created a sort of beautiful found poetry – my favourite line is…

‘It is a thing that I would like to ask the people of girls that strange linen system’

Here’s the ‘poem’ in full:

‘Reputation of polite in his life (laughs), why is not a photo of squarely,
I wonder if there is only a photograph you shoot only the face,
on the right side of the face down acceleration.

Unlikely to do so even when I say so as he with a smile to invariably,
photos and whether your simply hate.

It is a thing that I would like to ask the people of girls that strange linen system,
reason is what you can imagine, not to hear Apart to,
what a thing called rudeness as much as hear.

But I’d like to hear. While grinning. In,
I seem to feel happy if you can answer while grinning.
I’m bad character ‘s me.’

Leave a comment

Filed under Rubbish

Leave a Reply

